Consolidated (City) Election Results, November 7, 2017

Ririe: Council Member, vote for two: Eric David Bennion (18), William R Jones (19). (NOTE: These totals are for voters in Jefferson County Only. Votes originating from Bonneville County are reported separately.)
Rigby: Mayor: Jason Richardson (169). Council Member, vote for three: Richard Datwyler (162), Juan Gonzalez (96), Benson Taylor (175), Nichole Weight (179).
Menan: Council Member, vote for two: Amy L Gahn (100), Keith Nelson (38), Brian Storms (89).  Ballot Question: Yes (76), No (65).
Lewisville: Mayor: George A Judd (38). Council Member: Mark H Williamson (36). 
Roberts: Council Member, vote for two: Mary A Garner (17), Pat O'Malley-George (20), George Lee Hammett Jr. (12), Shauna Lounsbury (29), Benjamin Poston (20), Paul Ruhl (9).
Mud Lake: Council Member, vote for two: Rosalva Llamas (14), Glenna Caudle (write-in, 11).


Dates to Remember

Oct. 23 - Nov. 3, 2017 - Early Voting

November 7, 2017 - Consolidated Election

Election Results

2016 General Election Results

Republican/Constitution Presidential Primary Results

May 17, 2016 Primary Results


View County Events and Public Meetings
View Calendar

Jefferson County Interactive Map

View Map